Patriots Official Sponsor

2018 Spring Athletics Information & Try Out Schedules:

2018 Spring Athletics Information & Try Out Schedules:

  • All athletes trying out for a high school sport must have a medical physical taken after June 1, 2017 to be eligible to participate. Physical forms can be found on www.oldmillathletics.com under the Files and Links tab or you can pick up a form in the Athletic office.
  • All athletes must have proof of health insurance on Family ID. If school insurance needs to be purchased please go to www.studentinsurance-kk.com and turn in a copy of the receipt with your physical form.
  • Family ID registration and physical forms are due on Monday, February 26th.  Physical forms are to be downloaded to your Family ID account.
  • Any questions about registration or physicals please contact Athletic Director Jeff Martin at jmartin@aacps.org.

Meet the Coaches Night:

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 6:30 pm in the Old Mill High School auditorium.

Try Out Dates & Times:

Baseball – Head Coach Charlie Chaffin (chaffincl2@gmail.com) & JV Coach Tom McCormick (trmcco@verizon.net)

Thursday, March 1 –         2:45-5:00

Friday, March 2  –              2:45 – 5:00

Saturday, March 3 –         10:00 – noon, Fr/So & noon – 2:00, Jr/Sr

Monday, March 5 –          2:45-5:00

Tues March 6 –                  2:45-5:00

 

Boys Lacrosse – Head Coach Patrick March (lacrossecoach@Verizon.net) & JV Coach Paul Lesica (plesica@aacps.org)
Thursday, March 1 –         3:30-5:30
Friday, March  –                3:30-5:30
Saturday, March –             8:00-10:00 Weight room from 10:30-11:00
Monday, March 5 –           3:30-5:30
Tuesday,March  –              3:30-5:30

Girls Lacrosse – Head Coach Lauren Carrier (lcarrier@aacps.org) & JV Coach Chelsea Hauswirth (chauswirth@aacps.org)

Thursday, March 1 –        5:00 – 7:00
Friday, March 2 –              5:00 – 7:00
Saturday March 3 –          10:00 – 12:00
Monday, March 5 –          5:00 – 7:00
Tuesday, March 6 –          5:00 – 7:00

 

Outdoor Track & Field – Head Coach Carrie Klimes (cklimes@aacps.org)

Thursday, March 1 :         3 – 5 pm

Friday, March 2:               3 – 5 pm

Monday, March 5:            3 – 5 pm

Tuesday, March 6:            3 – 5 pm & Throwers 4 – 6 pm

Wednesday, March 7:      3 – 5 pm & Throwers 4 – 6 pm

 

Softball – Head Coach Steve Montagnino (smontagnino@aacps.org) & JV Coach Tom Palarino (tomp103@msn.com)

Thursday, March 1:          3-5:30pm (grades 9-12)

Friday, March 2:                2-4pm (grades 9-10)

3:30-5pm (grades 11-12 and possibly some identified 9 & 10 graders)

Saturday, March 3:           10-noon (grades 9-10)

1-3:30pm (grades 11-12 and identified 9 & 10 graders)

Monday, March 5:            3-5:30pm (grades 9-12)

 

Tennis – Head Coach (pwjones@aacps.org)

Thursday, March 1 – 2:45 – 5:45 pm

Friday, March 2 – 2:45 – 5:45 pm

Monday, March 5 – 2:45 – 5:45

Tuesday, March 6:  2:45 – 5:45 pm

Wednesday, March 7:  2:45 – 5:45 pm

 

Unified Bocce – Head Coach Cathy Wiley (cwiley@aacps.org)

Tuesday, February 27:                    1st Bocce meeting in Bredon Lab or auditorium – 2:30 pm

Thursday, March 1:                         1st practice out at stadium – 2:45 – 4:45 pm

Tuesday, March 6:                           Practice – 2:45 – 4:45 pm

Thursday, March 8:                         Practice – 2:45 – 4:45 pm

Tuesday, March 13:                         Practice – 2:45 – 4:45 pm

Thursday, March 15:                       Practice – 2:45 – 4:45 pm

Tuesday, March 20:                        Practice – 2:45 – 4:45 pm

Thursday, March 22:                       Practice- 2:45 – 4:45 pm