Patriots Official Sponsor

Old Mill Coaching Staff Contact Information

Fall Coaches Email Sport
Daniel Bulls daniel.bulls.86@gmail.com Boys Soccer
Chelsea Hauswirth chauswirth@aacps.org Cross Country
Heather Arnold harnold@aacps.org Field Hockey
Lauren Carrier lcarrier@aacps.org Girls Varsity Soccer
Mike Esh mikeesh0317@yahoo.com Golf
Kiwanna Williams kiwana1@gmail.com JV Cheer
Maureen Stumme maureen.stumme@gmail.com JV Field Hockey
James Grim jgrim@aacps.org JV Football
Carrie Klimes cklimes@aacps.org JV Girls Soccer
Bethany Hayden bhayden@aacps.org Volleyball
Cathy Wiley cwiley@aacps.org Unified Tennis
Sabrina Barnes coachsabrinab@gmail.com Varsity Cheer
Chad McCormick cemccormick@aacps.org Varsity Football
Dr. Mike Lyons mtlyons@aacps.org Admin.
Winter Coaches Email Sport
Rick Smith ombball@hotmail.com Girls Varsity basketball
David Ford dlford@aacps.org JV Boys Basketball
Kiwanna Williams kiwana1@gmail.com JV Cheer
Kayla Grossett kgrossett@aacps.org JV Girls Basketball
Ellen Hays ehays@aacps.org Swimming
Carrie Klimes cklimes@aacps.org Track
Nancy Jones ncjones@aacps.org Unified Bowling
Michael Francis mfrancis@aacps.org Varsity Boys Basketball
Sabrina Barnes coachsabrinab@gmail.com Varsity Cheer
James Grim jgrim@aacps.org Wrestling
Spring Coaches Email Sport
Charlie Chaffin chaffincl@gmail.com Baseball
Patrick March lacrossecoach@verizon.net Boys Varsity Lax
Lauren Carrier lcarrier@aacps.org Girls Varsity Lax
Tom McCormick trmcco@verizon.net JV Baseball
Paul Lesica plesica@aacps.org JV Boys Lax
Chelsea Hauswirth chauswirth@aacps.org JV Girls Lax
Tom Palarino tomp103@msn.com JV Softball
Peter Jones pwjones@aacps.org Tennis
Carrie Klimes cklimes@aacps.org Track
Cathy Wiley cwiley@aacps.org Unified Bocce
Steven Montagnino smontagnino@aacps.org Varsity Softball