Old Mill Coaching Staff Contact Information

 

Fall Coaches Email Sport
Bob Thomas  rlthomas@aacps.org Boys Soccer
Gina Witcher gwitcher@aacps.org Cross Country
Courtney Rice cmrice@aacps.org Field Hockey
Lauren Carrier lcarrier@aacps.org Girls Varsity Soccer
 Katie Gleason kgleason@aacps.org Golf
Mattye Hargrow mhargrow@aacps.org JV Cheer
Lauren Nelson lpnelson@aacps.org JV Field Hockey
James Grim jgrim@aacps.org JV Football
Carrie Klimes cklimes@aacps.org JV Girls Soccer
Bethany Hayden bahayden@aacps.org Volleyball
 Peter Jones  pwjones@aacps.org Unified Tennis
Kiwanna Williams kiwana1@gmail.com Varsity Cheer
Chad McCormick cemccormick@aacps.org Varsity Football
Bernie Edwards bredwards@aacps.org Admin.
 Julian Medina  julian.medina@atipt.com  Athletic Trainer
Winter Coaches Email Sport
Rick Smith ombball@hotmail.com Girls Varsity basketball
Brian Biscoe bbiscoe@aacps.org JV Boys Basketball
Mattye Hargrow mhargrow@aacps.org JV Cheer
Rick Hayslett JV Girls Basketball
Ellen Hays ehays@aacps.org Swimming
Carrie Klimes cklimes@aacps.org Track
Nancy Jones  ncjones@aacps.org Unified Bowling
Greg Smith gbsmith@aacps.org Varsity Boys Basketball
Kiwana Williams kiwana1@gmail.com Varsity Cheer
James Grim jgrim@aacps.org Wrestling
Spring Coaches Email Sport
Charlie Chaffin chaffincl@gmail.com Baseball
Patrick March lacrossecoach@verizon.net Boys Varsity Lax
Chelsea Hauswirth chauswirth@aacps.org Girls Varsity Lax
Tom McCormick trmcco@verizon.net JV Baseball
Vacant JV Boys Lax
David Hauswirth omgjvlaxcoaches@gmail.com JV Girls Lax
Dawn Jones dawnjones@aacounty.org JV Softball
Peter Jones pwjones@aacps.org Tennis
Carrie Klimes cklimes@aacps.org Track
Beverly Nelson  brnelson@aacps.org Unified Bocce
Steven Montagnino smontagnino@aacps.org Varsity Softball